close
close
logofar
logofar
open menuopen menu

Practical Information

Mu-Food · festival's restaurant–bar

Open daily from 9 until 19 August (closed on sunday 13th)
from 5pm to 1 am on weekdays, and until 3 am on Fridays and Saturdays
kitchen open from 6 pm to midnight every day

more info

 

Ticket Office

Tickets and passes are available for purchase online as from 21 July 2017. The festival’s ticket office, located in the front yard of the Usine à gaz, opens at 2:00 p.m. everyday, from 9 until 19 August. Points of sale at the Migros ticket offices:

Migros Nyon-La Combe
6 rue de la Morâche, 1260 Nyon
Service culturel Migros Genève
7 rue du Prince, 1207 Genève, +41 (0)58 568 29 00
Stand Info Balexert
27 avenue Louis Casaï, 1211 Genève 28, +41 (0)58 573 36 60

 

Ticket prices up to you

You can support far° festival by choosing among the three following price options:

Sympa : chf 15.–
Super : chf 20.–
Sensass : chf 30.–

Please note: Kate McIntosh, Worktable – kids version : chf 10.– 1 child + 1 accompanying adult | Zoé Cadotsch, Dîners anecdotiques (in french) : chf 40.– for the performance and the meal | Hampton & Meierhans, La chose, un workshop automatique (in french) : chf 40.– for the four episodes | Extra Time : chf 25.– for the three shows

 

Passfar°

Sympa : chf 120.–
Super : chf 150.–
Sensass : chf 200.–

Purchasing a passfar° will grant you access to all shows, subject to the number of places available. Once you’ve purchased your passfar° (online at festival-far.ch or at the festival’s ticket office) you can order and book your tickets directly. The passfar° will have to be presented at the venue on the day of the show. The passfar° is personal and non-transferable.

 

Terms and conditions

The organisers will not replace any lost or stolen tickets.

close
close
logofar
logofar
open menuopen menu

Infos pratiques

Billetterie

Dès le 21 juillet, vous pouvez acheter vos billets et vos pass en ligne. La billetterie centrale du festival, située devant la cour de l’Usine à gaz, est ouverte tous les jours du 9 au 19 août, dès 14 h. Autres points de vente aux billetteries du Service culturel Migros :

Migros Nyon-La Combe
6 rue de la Morâche, 1260 Nyon
Service culturel Migros Genève
7 rue du Prince, 1207 Genève, +41 (0)58 568 29 00
Stand Info Balexert
27 avenue Louis Casaï, 1211 Genève 28, +41 (0)58 573 36 60


Prix des places à choix

Vous pouvez soutenir le far° en choisissant le prix d’entrée des spectacles selon les formules suivantes :

Sympa : chf 15.–
Super : chf 20.–
Sensass : chf 30.–

N.B. : Kate McIntosh, Worktable – version enfants : chf 10.– pour 1 enfant et 1 accompagnateur  |  Zoé Cadotsch, Dîners anecdotiques, chf 40.– comprenant la performance et le repas  |  Hampton & Meierhans, La chose, un workshop automatique, chf 40.– pour les 4 épisodes  |  Extra Time, chf 25.– comprenant les trois spectacles 

Passculture : Grâce à la carte Passculture, les élèves vaudois du secondaire II (gymnases et écoles professionnelles) bénéficient d’une tarif d’entrée à chf 8.–
plus d'
infos


Passfar°

Sympa : chf 120.–
Super : chf 150.–
Sensass : chf 200.–

L’achat d’un passfar° donne accès à tous les spectacles dans la limite des places disponibles. Au moment de l’achat de votre passfar° (sur ce site ou à la billetterie) vous pouvez directement réserver vos places. Le passfar° est indispensable pour accéder aux spectacles. Il est personnel et intransmissible.


Conditions générales

Les billets perdus ou volés ne sont pas remplacés par l’organisateur.